Board of Directors

2020-2021

Hannah Monroe

Molli McGuire

President-Elect

membership@mytwl.org

Jessica Poarch

Megan Kachur

Felicia Kitzmiller

Public Relations Officer

publicrelations@mytwl.org

Lolia Fernandez

FAWL Representative

fawlrep@mytwl.org

Allie Aker Kay

Judicial Reception Director & PACE Mock Trial Co-Chair

judicialreception@mytwl.org

Christi Gray

Mentoring Director

mentoring@mytwl.org

Jamie Ito

Newsletter Director

newsletter@mytwl.org

Winifred Acosta

CLE Director

cle@mytwl.org

Flor Diaz-Wayt

Development Director

development@mytwl.org

Heather Tyndall-Best

Programs Director

programs@mytwl.org

Magie Ozarowski

Immediate Past President

pastpresident@mytwl.org

Olivia P. Klein

Bridget Smitha

Awards Co-Chair

awards@mytwl.org

Carly Schrader

Awards Co-Chair

awards@mytwl.org

Elizabeth Ellis

JNC Monitoring Chair

jncmonitoring@mytwl.org

Amanda Neff

Judicial Reception 

Development Chair

judicialreception@mytwl.org

Wendy Loquasto

Legal Services Liaison

legalservicesliaison@mytwl.org

Kristen Larson

Mentoring Chair

mentoring@mytwl.org

Kristen Bond

Young Lawyers Chair

younglawyers@mytwl.org

Gigi Rollini

 WE Network

wenetwork@mytwl.org

Hon. Jessica Varn

Sunshine Chair & PACE Mock Trial Program Co-Chair

sunshinechair@mytwl.org

Kandace Rudd

Meetings Coordinator Chair

meetings@mytwl.org

Sara Steetle

Community Service/Special Events Chair

communityservice@mytwl.org

Stephanie Morse

Employment Chair

employment@mytwl.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 by Tallahassee Women Lawyers