Board of Directors

2021-2022

Serrano Law 089.jpg

Molli McGuire

7.-Winifred-Acosta-CLE-Director.gif

Winifred Acosta

President-Elect

membership@mytwl.org

DSC_1997.jpg

Lolia Fernandez

27.-Megan-Kachur-Young-Lawyers-Chair.gif

Megan Kachur

HGS_Edited_0076-2-Kitzmiller-F-500x500.j

Felicia Kitzmiller

Public Relations Officer

publicrelations@mytwl.org

heather.png

Heather Tyndall-Best

FAWL Representative

fawlrep@mytwl.org

Akre_Headshot.png

Allie Aker Kay

Judicial Reception Director & PACE Mock Trial Co-Chair

judicialreception@mytwl.org

Sara Steetle headshot.jpg

Sara Steetle

Mentoring Director

mentoring@mytwl.org

Magie-Ozarowski-14.-Jamie-Ito-Awards-Co-

Jamie Ito

Newsletter Director

newsletter@mytwl.org

16.-Jessica-Poarch-Community-Service-Spe

Jessica Poarch

CLE Director

cle@mytwl.org

tiffany.jpeg

Tiffany Cruz

Development Director

development@mytwl.org

jen.jpeg

Jennifer Seymore

Programs Director & PACE Mock Trial Co-Chair

programs@mytwl.org

hannah.gif

Hannah Monroe

Immediate Past President

pastpresident@mytwl.org

olivia-klein.jpg

Olivia P. Klein

Rudd Kandace 2017.jpg

Kandace Rudd

Awards Co-Chair

awards@mytwl.org

Schrader Carly 2012.jpg

Carly Schrader

Awards Co-Chair

awards@mytwl.org

E-Ellis.jpg

Elizabeth Ellis

JNC Monitoring Chair

jncmonitoring@mytwl.org

magie.jpg

Magie Ozarowski

Legal Services Co-Liaison

legalservicesliaison@mytwl.org

21.-Wendy-Loquasto-Legal-Services-Liaiso

Wendy Loquasto

Legal Services Co-Liaison

legalservicesliaison@mytwl.org

kristen-larson.jpg

Kristen Larson

Mentoring Co-Chair

mentoring@mytwl.org

christy-gray.jpg

Christy Gray

Mentoring Co-Chair

mentoring@mytwl.org

Rollini_Gigi_Headshot.COLOR.jpg

Gigi Rollini

 WE Network

wenetwork@mytwl.org

photo-coming-soon-silhouette.jpg

Aimee Lim

Kristen.jpeg

Kristen Bond

Young Lawyers Chair

younglawyers@mytwl.org

rachel.jpeg

Rachel Burg

Community Service/Special Events Chair

communityservice@mytwl.org

morse.jpg

Stephanie Morse

Employment Chair

employment@mytwl.org

flor.jpeg

Flor Diaz-Wayt

Meetings Coordinator Chair

meetings@mytwl.org