Board of Directors

2022-2023

IMG_8132_edited.jpg

Winifred Acosta

LOLIA5.JPG

Lolia Fernandez

Magie-Ozarowski-14.-Jamie-Ito-Awards-Co-

Jamie Ito

27.-Megan-Kachur-Young-Lawyers-Chair.gif

Megan Kachur

16.-Jessica-Poarch-Community-Service-Spe

Jessica Poarch

Public Relations Officer

publicrelations@mytwl.org

Blue Dress - Glasses - Jacket.jpg

Jackie Moody

FAWL Representative

fawlrep@mytwl.org

KitzmillerSearch.jpg

Felicia Kitzmiller

Judicial Reception Director

judicialreception@mytwl.org

Karusha Sharpe_01_web_0.png

Karusha Sharpe

Mentoring Director

mentoring@mytwl.org

Headshot.png

Elizabeth Stinson

Newsletter Director

newsletter@mytwl.org

Edwards-Linda-768x768.png

Linda Bond Edwards

CLE Director

cle@mytwl.org

T_edited.jpg

Tiffany Cruz

Development Director

development@mytwl.org

Schrader Carly 2012.jpg

Carly Schrader

Programs Director 

programs@mytwl.org

Serrano Law 089.jpg

Molli McGuire

Immediate Past President

pastpresident@mytwl.org

olivia-klein.jpg

Olivia P. Klein

Rudd Kandace 2017.jpg

Kandace Rudd

Awards Co-Chair

awardschair1@mytwl.org

5fad81df8a5b8b7b14c1f52e_brandi-headshot-f14fdb23.webp

Brandi Thomas

Awards Co-Chair

awardschair2@mytwl.org

E-Ellis.jpg

Liz Deloge Ellis

JNC Monitoring Chair

jncmonitoring@mytwl.org

image0.jpeg

Magie Ozarowski

Timisha Brooks Black.jpg

Timisha Brooks Black

PACE Mock Trial Chair

pmc.chair@mytwl.org

Kirsten-Dunton.jpg

Kirsten "Kiki" Dunton

JR Development Co-Chair

jrdevelopmentchair1@mytwl.org

Kate Kerwin.jpg

Katherine "Kate" Kerwin

JR Development Co-Chair

jrdevelopmentchair2@mytwl.org

photo-coming-soon-silhouette.jpg

Aimee Lim

Lauren Dennis.png

Laura Dennis

Mentoring Co-Chair

mentoringchair2@mytwl.org

Barbara Walker.jpg

Barbara Walker

Mentoring Co-Chair

mentoringchair1@mytwl.org

photo-coming-soon-silhouette.jpg

Rachel Maxwell

Young Lawyers Chair

younglawyerschair1@mytwl.org

photo-coming-soon-silhouette.jpg

Madelyn Pendarvis

Young Lawyers Chair

younglawyerschair2@mytwl.org

Rollini_Gigi_Headshot.COLOR.jpg

Gigi Rollini

 WE Network

wenetwork@mytwl.org

Chante Jones.jpg

Chanté Jones

Employment Chair

employment@mytwl.org

Akre_Headshot.png

Allie Akre Kay

Community Service/Special Events Chair

communityservice@mytwl.org

morse.jpg

Stephanie Morse

Meetings Coordinator Chair

meetings@mytwl.org

Jordann Wilhelm.jpg

Jordann Wilhelm

Technology Chair

technologychair@mytwl.org

Kristen.jpeg

Kristen Bond Dobsen

Book Club Chair bookclub@mytwl.org

photo-coming-soon-silhouette.jpg

Amanda Neff 

Website Chair websitechair@mytwl.org